Senator Tim Bivins welcomes Township Officials from Whiteside County to the Senate April 2. Seen here are (from left) Willard Stanley; Ruth Stanley, Sterling Township Trustee; Beulah Devers, Coloma Township Trustee; Don Devers; Senator Bivins; and Gene Jacoby, Coloma Township Trustee. The group was in Springfield to talk with local lawmakers as part of Legislative Day activities for the Township Officials of Illinois.

" />
Skip to Main Content

News Detail