Senator Tim Bivins welcomes the Carroll County Farm Bureau Board of Directors to the State Capitol Building March 11.

The group was in town to talk with their lawmakers about issues affecting agriculture.

Seen here outside the Senate Chambers are (from left to right) Bill Weber, Keith Rath, Ron Iske, Larry Alexander, Linda Alexander, Senator Bivins, Francis Snider, Brad Smith, Chas Welch and Allen Derrer.

" />
Skip to Main Content

News Detail