Senator Tim Bivins welcomes Lena-Winslow FFA students and their adviser to his office in the State Capitol Building March 28 as part of the annual Illinois Ag/FFA Legislative Day activities in Springfield.

Pictured here are (from left) Kenzie Kaiser, Jordan Hale, Andrew Winning, Sen. Bivins, Jake Moest, Justin Kempel, Chapter President Pat Foley and Teacher Peggy Trone.

" />
Skip to Main Content

News Detail