Senator Tim Bivins welcomes Scales Mound FFA students and their advisor to the State Capitol Building March 28 as part of the annual Illinois Ag/FFA Legislative Day activities in Springfield.

Pictured here are (front row, from left) Chapter Vice President Leah Holland, Jordan Wienen and Corrine Stoewer; (middle row, from left) Michael Foley, Sean Plath, and Zach Winter; and (back row, from left) Teacher Lisa Oellerich and Senator Bivins.

" />
Skip to Main Content

News Detail